Latest Updates

left direction
right direction

Schedule

  • PDF

2017 Up Coming Annual Summer Review Schedule:

Aug. 4- November 29. Arrival date is Aug. 3. Advance class November 30-December 15.

2018: Aug 1-November 29. Advance class Nov 30- December 15.


 

 

Review venue : Please refer to your email.

A $100.00 Registration fee payable to East West Inc is required to hold your reservation  for the next review.  Registration fee can be sent by check. Registrations are accepted and have limited slots available. Please call 912-481-2912 for questions.

East West Ventures Inc
PO BOX 3336
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82003


Current & Next Review Schedule:

next:  August 4, 2017

Past Review schedules:

  • Aug 4-December 13, 2016
  • Aug 5-December 3, 2015
  • July 3-Sept 30, 2014
  • Feb 3 to May 3, 2014
  • August 15,2013 to December 3, 2013
  • February 1, 2013 to May 1, 2013
  • August 27, 2012 to November 30, 2012
  • January 16, 2012 to April 16, 2012
  • August 18, 2011 to November 18, 2011
  • May 4 to August 4 2011
  • January 14, 2011 to March 11, 2011
  • August 28, 2010 to November 18,2010
  • May 18, 2010 to July 12, 2010
  • January 6, 2010 to February 23, 2010
  • September 15, 2009 to December 15, 2009
  • May 1, 2009 to July 10, 2009
  • January 15, 2009 to March 4, 2009
  • August 15, 2008 to October 3, 2008
  • May 1, 2008 to July, 2008
  • October 1, 2007 to November 17, 2007
  • May 24, 2007 to July 12, 2007
  • January 15, 2007 to March 3, 2007
  • September 18 to November 4, 2006
  • July 10 to August 26, 2006
  • May 1 to June 17, 2006
  • Fall 2001 to May 2006 continuous

Thank you for your interest in our review.

3 Months Review

We have found that 3 Months is the minimum amount of time required to deliver very high passing rates with internationally trained nurses.

Review is very effective

 The review is very comprehensive and is very effective for students that have had trouble on the NCLEX or that have been away from nursing for many years.

Our Goal

Our goal is to have you pass the test on your next attempt. The majority of the students report passing the test after the minimum 75 questions.

Course Focuses

The review is not designed as a quick memorization of high-yield topics or test questions. Instead, our course focuses on a comprehensive review of clinical nursing concepts and critical-thinking skills.

You are here: Schedule